2017-2018 Sports Teams

Interested in joining a team? Email the team contact for more information. Don’t see a sport you’d like to play? Email Maddy, the Director of Wellness for more information on starting your own sports team.

 

 

TEAM NAME
CONTACT
EMAIL
Legal Eagles (Men’s Hockey)
Brandon Manhas
b44manhas@shaw.ca
Allard Curling Club (Co-Ed)
Kelly Gale
gale.k3lly@gmail.com
Illegal Beavers (Men’s Rugby)
Lee Hawkings
leehawkings@gmail.com
Honey Badgers (Women’s Rugby)
Joanna Stratton
ubclawwomenrugby@hotmail.com
Serving Justice (Tier 1 Co-Ed Volleyball)
Scott McLeod
scott.mcleod02@gmail.com
Unestoppables (Co-Ed Soccer)
Sarah Hannigan
sarahh@pcoast.ca
Dead Precedents (Co-Ed Basketball)
Ultimate
Circus Hockey
Co-Rec Tier 3 Team
Flag Football
Golf

 

Patrick Chou
Alex Starr
Nick Smith
Erica Chow
Aaron Chan
Jeff Sun

 

patrickchou@alumni.ubc.ca
a.rm.starr@gmail.com
nicholas.u.smith@gmail.com
erica.chow99@gmail.com
chan.h.aaron@gmail.com
jeff_sun@live.com